#### **ELEVATOR SAFETY BOARD MEETING MINUTES**

**April 21, 2022** 

**LOCATION: WebEx** 

### **BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT**

Gerri Kielhofner James Chapman John Orr Michele Ohmes Suzan Mehalko Tom Corso

# **STAFF PRESENT**

Gus Guadamuz, Deputy Chief Ashley Temmen, Elevator Safety Unit Robert Dawes, State Elevator Inspector Tim Bean, State Fire Marshal

### **NEW INSPECTOR**

## Sean McLaughlin, ATIS

John Orr motioned to approve the license for Inspector. Gerri Kielhofner seconded the motion. Motion passed unanimously.

Dave Hardin with ATIS spoke on Sean McLaughlin's experience.

### Willie Smith, NEIS

John Orr motioned to approve the license for Inspector. Michele Ohmes seconded the motion. Motion passed unanimously.

Next meeting scheduled for May 17, 2022 at 9:30am to be located in the Jefferson Building and on WebEx.